Currently listing 80 articles in 15 categories!

Latest Articles
You need flash installed to view this header!
Major Ceramic Suppliers and Distributors: Article or Project

List of Major Ceramic Supply Distributors

Please note: This is NOT a list of shops who specialize in bisque/ greenware sales nor mold companies (except where such companies are, in fact, major distributors as well). Companies with multiple MAJOR negative reviews or experiences will not be listed or recommended.

This listing is prepared and updated by Mike Smith of Cindy's Ceramics

More Details

California:
• Ceramic Source West http://ceramicsource.com/Merchant2/...
Georgia:
• Allison's Ceramic Supply no website moldmanfrank@aol.com
Maryland:
• Chesapeake Ceramics https://www.chesapeakeceramics.com/
Mississippi:
• Dogwood Ceramics http://www.dogwoodceramics.com/
Nebraska:
• Glaser Ceramic Supply http://glaserceramics.com/
New Jersey:
• Creative Hobbies http://www.creativehobbies.com/
North Carolina:
• Ceramic Source http://ceramicsource.com/Merchant2/...
Ohio:
• National Artcraft http://www.nationalartcraft.com/
• Ohio Ceramic Supply http://ohioceramic.com/index.html
Oklahoma:
• Bercher Ceramic Supply http://stores.schoolkilns.com/
Pennsylvania:
• Gem Molds no website gemmolds@dejazzd.com
Texas:
• American Ceramic Supply http://www.americanceramics.com/
• P & C Ceramic Supply http://www.pcceramicsupply.com/

 

Article/Project Pictures:

This article currently has 0 pictures.

Contact us about this Article Tell a Friend about this Article Printer Friendly Version

Jump to Category:

Other Articles in this Category:

Online Ceramic Shops and Studios Ceramic Network Groups on Facebook Ceramics Shops and Businesses with on-line presence Active Global Ceramic Mold Companies and Links